Board of Trustees


  • Krista Plummer, Chairperson
  • Evelyn Strand
  • JaNean Bradshaw
  • Cindy Crane
  • Michelle Davis
  • Kathy Jones - Alternate

The Library Board of Trustees consists of five volunteers and an alternate who meet quarterly to oversee the daily operations and policies of the library.  Each board member serves a 5-year term.

Board Meetings 

All board meetings begin at 5:30 and are open to the public.  Meetings are normally mid-month and are on Monday evenings.
Contact the library for information on the next scheduled board meeting. 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer